President Bob Simpson VE3ODR
Vice-President Darrell Tracey VE3DPT
Secretary Tom Lahay VE3LHJ
Treasurer Jason Kendall VE3YCA
Director Chuck Doubrough VA3SD
Director Len Morris VA3LM
Past President Greg Howse VE3GPH



Tech/RF Len Morris VA3LM
Tech/RF Chuck Doubrough VA3SD
Computer/Network Jason Kendall VE3YCA


You can contact any of these people by email using their callsign (at)

To report a problem or technical issue please send a message to help (at)